I saw Bill Gates's proifle on SearchingMillionaire.com!?
|
Press Release from:
SearchingMillionaire.com
I saw a person was much like Bill Gates on SearchingMillionaire.com, especially the photo and profile description. Firstly I doubted the profile. However it's a certified millionaire on this site. The username also contained BILL. Did Bill really join dating site or there's another rich man who's like Bill?
Here's a part of the profile: "Certified Millionaire Income: Prefer not to disclose I have a great life and seek someone exceptional with whom to share it. I am a creative, artistic Entrepreneur of the truest form.I am the CEO and founder of some International companies. I
collect cars ,train horses..."
SearchingMillionaire.com is a dating site for rich and wealthy people who are seeking enduring relationships. They say many highly successful people even joined this website for friendship, dating and romance. I read an article saying "Holy Shit. Bill Gates is on Facebook" two weeks ago. Maybe the person I was on SearchingMillionaire is Bill too? You can check this profile and decide it.
Contact author of this article:
web:
http://searchingmillionaire.com
E-Mail:
Contact author
|
Comments
zurück zur Kategorieseite: Internet / Chat
This article was read 1130 times